You touch me

This is a work of fiction. All the characters in this publication are fictitious and any resemblance to real persons, living or dead, or real events is purely coincidental.

Copyright © 2016 by Stardust a lost alien
All rights reserved.

Per l’italiano scorrere in basso.

This came out very spontaneously. Not double checked. Not improved. I’ll do it later. I felt like publishing the way it was born for now.


We smile and laugh
And I can’t tell what’s that you mean
You’re out of reach or maybe it’s me

You squeeze me in your hug
I feel your cheek pressed against mine
And all I want it’s to bite it away

Just stay away from me
It’s not you I know it’s me
Why can’t you just let me be?
Just stay away
Away
From me

I know you mean no harm
But I can’t help it, let me free
And my skin prickles where you have been

You pull me through the crowd
Your hand feels so wrong in mine
And now she wants to dance with me

Just stay away from me
It’s not you I know it’s me
Why can’t you just let me be?
Just stay away
Away
From me

Now you hold me tight
You move and along you drag me
What are you trying to say to me?

And you are nice, you girl
But when you reach down and grab my ass
I want to throw you on the floor
On the floor
On the floor

Just stay away from me
It’s not you I know it’s me
Why can’t you just let me be?
Just stay away
Away
From me


Traduzione in italiano (essendo la versione originale in inglese il ritmo e la musicalità vanno in gran parte persi).

Mi tocchi

Sorridiamo e ridiamo
e non riesco a capire cos’è che intendi
sei fuori portata o magari sono io

Mi strizzi nel tuo abbraccio
sento la tua guancia premuta contro la mia
e tutto quello che voglio è morderla via

Solo stai lontano da me
non sei tu lo so sono io
Perché non puoi lasciarmi in pace e basta?
Solo stai lontano
lontano
da me

So che non lo fai con cattiveria
ma non posso farne a meno, lasciami libero
e la mia pelle formicola dove tu sei stato

Mi tiri attraverso la folla
e sento la tua mano così sbagliata nella mia
e adesso lei vuole ballare con me

Solo stai lontano da me
non sei tu lo so sono io
Perché non puoi lasciarmi in pace e basta?
Solo stai lontano
lontano
da me

Adesso mi tieni stretto
ti muovi e mi trascini insieme a te
Cosa stai cercando di dirmi?

E tu sei simpatica, ragazza
ma quando allunghi la mano in basso e mi afferri il culo
voglio buttarti per terra
per terra
per terra

Solo stai lontano da me
non sei tu lo so sono io
Perché non puoi lasciarmi in pace e basta?
Solo stai lontano
lontano
da me

Leave a Reply

